Personal

How you doin?

(a version of this post also appears on the old blog)

It is with a great amount of sadness that I inform you that I will not be updating this blog from now on. Yes, you read correctly, I am hanging up my blogging shoes.

And wearing new ones. ๐Ÿ˜€

Did you seriously think that I will let you live peacefully without giving you any of my gyaan? That may happen someday… but for now, there is no respite for you (yes, for all 4-5 of you ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

So for now on this is where you will find me.
The RSS feed links are given on the top left side of the page.

The move had been in the making for a long time now. Problems with uploading images, the inability to comment without logging on, the complete absence of tags etc. combined with the awesome range of themes and options available on wordpress made it a no-brainer.

Also, the fact that I could move all my previous posts to the new blog clinched the deal. The move was effected with the help of the easy instructions given here.

Hope to see you again! ๐Ÿ™‚

Standard

Leave a Reply

